Home
Online Auctions
Equipment For Sale
Past Auctions
Traditional Auctions
Land For Sale
Land For Rent
Terms / Conditions
Register to Bid
Forgot ID/Password
How to Sell Equipment
Sell Your Equipment
Email Notices
Testimonials
Questions & Answers
District Managers
National Accounts
Contact


Transportation Affiliates






Career Opportunities




Follow Us!

 

Big Iron District Map

picture

Big Iron District Managers

District 1 - Warren Carmoney - (308) 830-1083 - warren.carmoney@bigiron.com

District 2 - Kevin Bellamy - (308) 746-5517 - kevin.bellamy@bigiron.com

District 3 - Marcus Vogel - (402) 340-4354 - marcus.vogel@bigiron.com

District 4 - Aaron Schilde - (785) 639-2147 - aaron.schilde@bigiron.com

District 5 - Robert Baudler - (515) 778-7957 - robert.baudler@bigiron.com

District 6 - Mike Wolfe - (580) 320-2718 - mike.wolfe@bigiron.com

District 7 - Vern Jenson - (507) 473-3030 - vern.jenson@bigiron.com

District 8 - Kurt Campbell - (307) 532-0590 - kurt.campbell@bigiron.com

District 9 - Micah Levitt - (208) 473-0388 - micah.leavitt@bigiron.com

District 10 - Joel Marreel - (402) 936-3016 - joel.marreel@bigiron.com

District 12 - Stephanie Kessel - (815) 590-6820 - stephanie.kessel@bigiron.com

District 13 - Ed Augustian - (920) 255-4166 - ed.augustian@bigiron.com

District 14 - Joel Marreel - (402) 936-3016 - joel.marreel@bigiron.com

District 15 - Cal West - (970) 466-4147 - cal.west@bigiron.com

District 16 - Cal West - (970) 466-4147 - cal.west@bigiron.com

District 17 - Cal West - (970) 466-4147 - cal.west@bigiron.com

District 18 - Cal West - (970) 466-4147 - cal.west@bigiron.com

District 19 - Steve Anderson - (402) 403-8134 - steve.anderson@bigiron.com

District 20 - Scot Rubeck - (812) 223-0376 - scot.rubeck@bigiron.com

District 21 - Jamison Crouch - (931) 808-2839 - jamison.crouch@bigiron.com

District 23 - Ron McClain - (304) 575-9209 - ron.mcclain@bigiron.com

District 26 - Ron McClain - (304) 575-9209 - ron.mcclain@bigiron.com

District 27 - Ron McClain - (304) 575-9209 - ron.mcclain@bigiron.com

District 28 - Ron McClain - (304) 575-9209 - ron.mcclain@bigiron.com

District 29 - Dave Moyer - (317) 753-7942 - dave.moyer@bigiron.com

District 30 - Ron McClain - (304) 575-9209 - ron.mcclain@bigiron.com