Home
Online Auctions
Equipment For Sale
Past Auctions
Traditional Auctions
Land For Sale
Land For Rent
Terms / Conditions
Register to Bid
Forgot ID/Password
How to Sell Equipment
Sell Your Equipment
Email Notices
Testimonials
Questions & Answers
District Managers
National Accounts
Contact


Transportation Affiliates






Career Opportunities




Follow Us!

 

Big Iron District Map

picture

Big Iron District Managers

District 1 - Joel Marreel - (402) 936-3016 - joel.marreel@bigiron.com

District 2 - Kevin Bellamy - (308) 746-5517 - kevin.bellamy@bigiron.com

District 3 - Kevin Nelson - (620) 245-7236 - kevin.nelson@bigiron.com

District 4 - Aaron Schilde - (785) 639-2147 - aaron.schilde@bigiron.com

District 5 - Robert Baudler - (515) 778-7957 - robert.baudler@bigiron.com

District 6 - Mike Wolfe - (580) 320-2718 - mike.wolfe@bigiron.com

District 7 - Chuck Wilson - (507) 380-8040 - chuck.wilson@bigiron.com

District 8 - Kurt Campbell - (970) 324-9990 - kurt.campbell@bigiron.com

District 9 - Joe Pavlovsky - (620) 242-9433 - joe.pavlovsky@bigiron.com

District 10 - Warren Carmoney - (308) 830-1083 - warren.carmoney@bigiron.com

District 11 - Eland Spittler - (217) 218-2346 - eland.spittler@bigiron.com

District 12 - Brian Smyth - (470) 755-2324 - brian.smyth@bigiron.com

District 13 - Donovan Trevaskis - (608) 498-1625 - donovan.trevaskis@bigiron.com

District 14 - John Daigle - (701) 541-0511 - john.daigle@bigiron.com

District 15 - Cal West - (970) 466-4147 - cal.west@bigiron.com

District 16 - Cal West - (970) 466-4147 - cal.west@bigiron.com

District 17 - Cal West - (970) 466-4147 - cal.west@bigiron.com

District 18 - Joel Marreel - (402) 936-3016 - joel.marreel@bigiron.com

District 19 - Joel Marreel - (402) 936-3016 - joel.marreel@bigiron.com

District 20 - Scot Rubeck - (812) 223-0376 - scot.rubeck@bigiron.com

District 21 - Jamison Crouch - (931) 808-2839 - jamison.crouch@bigiron.com

District 22 - Brian Smyth - (470) 755-2324 - brian.smyth@bigiron.com

District 23 - Kevin Leach - (937) 603-3901 - kevin.leach@bigiron.com

District 24 - Brian Smyth - (470) 755-2324 - brian.smyth@bigiron.com

District 25 - Brian Smyth - (470) 755-2324 - brian.smyth@bigiron.com

District 26 - Ron McClain - (304) 575-9209 - ron.mcclain@bigiron.com

District 27 - Ron McClain - (304) 575-9209 - ron.mcclain@bigiron.com

District 28 - Ron McClain - (304) 575-9209 - ron.mcclain@bigiron.com

District 29 - Dave Moyer - (317) 753-7942 - dave.moyer@bigiron.com

District 30 - Brian Smyth - (470) 755-2324 - brian.smyth@bigiron.com

District 31 - Ron McClain - (304) 575-9209 - ron.mcclain@bigiron.com

District 33 - Adam Burrell - (309) 331-3608 - adam.burrell@bigiron.com